Summer Beauty Haul

DSC_0019

DSC_0023

These are just a few things I have picked up this summer that I thought I would share with y’all. The first things I picked up back at the beginning of the summer they are the two Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipsticks. I picked these up because everyone had been raving about them and when I saw these two colors I new they would be perfect for me. I ended up picked up the colors Crush and Stripped. I still have my eye on the color Ashton as well!

Next I went online and ordered the Becca x Jaclyn Hill Champagne Glow Face Palette. As soon as I saw this palette I knew I needed it! I had been wanting to get a new highlighter or two and this palette has two highlighters and three blushes which it great!

Lastly, I was in Ulta about a week ago and I picked up a new Buxom Full-On Lip Cream in Hot Toddy. It was the perfect nude color to either wear on its own or on top of any nude lipstick and I definitely own a lot of those. I also spotted a Soap & Glory stand in Ulta and decided to grab their One Heck of a Blot Primer that Casey Holmes has been raving about on her youtube channel recently. I’ve been looking into a new primer that would help perfect the look of my pores so I hope this one helps me with that. The final thing I picked up in Ulta was the Pinita Colada Body Butter by The Body Shop. As soon as I smelled this I knew I had to have it! If you are in an Ulta or a Body Shop seriously go and smell this! It is basically summer in a lotion.

2 thoughts on “Summer Beauty Haul

Leave a comment