Two Faced Makeup Lineup

DSC_0743

DSC_0706

DSC_0702

DSC_0700

DSC_0704

DSC_0701

This is a tutorial that I put together a little bit after I got my Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette. I thought with the number of Too Faced products I had now I could pretty much do a Too Faced tutorial. So that’s what I did here.

I started by priming my face with the Becca Backlight Priming Filter. For foundation I used the Fiona Stiles Luminous Finish Foundation because it was a pretty perfect match for my tan. To conceal under my eyes and around my nose I used my favorite Mac Pro Longwear Concealer. To set my foundation I used the Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette. I just swirled a big powder brush in all the shades and dusted it over my face.

To finish off my face I used the Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer to add some more warmth and definition. Then I used to Mac blush in Melba to add some color to my cheeks. For brows I used Mac eyeshadows in Wedge and Omega and set them with the L’oreal Brow Stylist Plumper. Before starting on the eyeshadow I primed my eyes with the Too Faced Shadow Insurance. Even though it’s summer I ended up going with a deeper look for the eyes. I started by taking Salted Caramel all over the lid and through the crease. Next I went in with Hazelnut over the lid. To darken up the crease I started by adding Amaretto then to bring in a little more darkness and purple I added some Candied Violet to the outer corner of the crease. I blended out the crease some more with a little bit of Salted Caramel before using a mixture of White Chocolate and Champagne Truffle to highlight the inner corner and brow bone.

To finish off the eyes and really make the purple stand out I used the Urban Decay 24/7 Velvet Glide-On Eye Pencil in Plushie. A couple coats of the Covergirl Supersizer Mascara and I’m done with the eyes. To finish the entire look I applied the Too Faced Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick in Violet. I really loved this finished look. Purple always goes so well with my skin tone and eye color. I don’t know why I don’t wear it more!

If you recreate this look or make it your own please let me know so I can check it out and give it a like!

Leave a Reply

