What I Got For Christmas 2016

I was so spoiled this year for Christmas! I am so grateful for my friends and family! They went above and beyond what I could have ever imagined! The first gift I want to talk about is the money that I received from all my family member for my trip to New York this holiday season! It was more than I ever expected and was very appreciated! My aunt is the one who took me on the trip to New York as my Christmas present, however, she managed to surprise me with a few other items I’ll discuss later!

My big present from my parents this year was a 9.7″ iPad Pro! I was so excited to receive this gift! I literally haven’t out it down since I opened it! With the iPad they also got me the Apple Pencil, a wireless Bluetooth keyboard, a rose gold case for my iPad, a rose gold holder for my Apple Pencil, and I neat little cap to put on my Apple Pencil so I don’t lose the top. I was overwhelmed with how much they already got me but there were still some more gifts from them! They also got me a few beauty bits including a Beauty Blender set, the CoverFX Custom Enhancer Drops in Sunkissed and Moonlight, and lastly, the new Calvin Klien CK2 Perfume. Some completely unexpected gifts I received were the some of the books in the Outlander series, the Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up, and some lovely jewelry from Kendra Scott (the black earrings and necklace pictured above).

 

One thought on “What I Got For Christmas 2016

Leave a Reply

