First Too Faced Haul

DSC_0508-3

DSC_0512-3

DSC_0515-3

A few weeks ago Ulta had a 20% off coupon for your entire purchase. I had really been wanting to try the Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette and their Milk Chocolate Soleil Bronzer. Not just because their products smell like chocolate but because they have been mentioned so many times on all the blogs and by all the youtubers that I watch. Plus just look at that palette… It is like my perfect palette. It has all the neutrals I love to use and has a couple subtle pops of color that go great with my hazel eyes! The bronzer I thought was going to be too light but when I apply it to my face it is the absolute perfect shade for both adding a little bit of contour and really bronzing up the face.

So far I am absolutely loving these two products and you will probably see them in a monthly favorites pretty soon. If you have any suggestions for more Too Faced products to try out please let me know!

6 thoughts on “First Too Faced Haul

Leave a Reply

