Skincare I Want To Try

Recently, I have been watching videos and reading blog posts by Caroline Hirons and her love for Pixi has really got me itching to try some of their skincare. My love of the Pixi Glow Tonic, based on her recommendation, has also lead me to want to try other products from their skincare range. The one at the top of my list is the Glow Mist because I am all about the glowy, healthy skin right now. Next up are a few other glow-centered products, the Glowtion Day Dew, Glow Peel Pads, and Glow Mud Cleanser. Finally, they have an oil that sounds pretty lovely, the Rose Oil Blend. The last skincare product I’ve been eyeing is the Boots Botanics Hydrating Eye Cream. I love the Boots Botanics Hot Cloth Cleansing Balm and the All Bright Radiance Serum so I’m hoping the eye cream will impress me just as much!

I’d love to know what products from Boots Botanics and Pixi that you have tried and what you think about them!

 

 

One thought on “Skincare I Want To Try

Leave a Reply

