Becca Ombre Rouge Makeup Lineup

DSC_0412-2

DSC_0414-2

DSC_0408-2

DSC_0411-2

DSC_0409-2

DSC_0410-2

With some of the new products I received/bought over the holidays I decided to put together a simple makeup tutorial! This one features the Becca Ombre Rouge Eyeshadow palette for my eye look!

I started with my primer, for this I used the Becca Back Light Priming Filter. I have been loving this primer it makes my skin look so glowy and healthy! Next I used the Laura Mercier Oil-Free Tinted Moisturizer in the shade Blush for foundation. I recently had a sample of this and fell so in love I had to go out and get the full size and I am so glad I did! This foundation is so natural looking and light, but still gives you some great coverage. For concealer I used the Mac Pro Longwear Concealer in NW20. I set that with the yellow shade from the Kat Von D Shade & Light Palette. I then set my whole face with a light dusting of the Mac Studio Fix Powder Foundation in NW20.

To sculpt and highlight I used the Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector in Opal and set it with the Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed in Opal. For contour/bronzing I use a mix of the lighter two contouring shades in the Kat Von D Shade & Light palette. I added a pop of color to my cheeks with the Tarte 12 hour Amazonian Clay Blush in Exposed. Next up are my eyebrows, I filled them in with the NYX Micro Brow Pencil in Taupe and then set them with the Maybelline Brow Drama in Blonde. To finish off my base I lightly dusted Dim Light from the Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette all over just to add even more of a healthy glow to my skin.

For the eyes, I started with the Too Faced Shadow Insurance Primer. Then I started with the Becca Ombre Rouge palette. First, I used the second shade all over the lid. Next, I used the third shade throughout the whole crease. After that I put the fourth shade from the middle to the outer corner of the crease. To darken it up a little more I added the last shade just in the outer crease. Finally, I put the first shade in the inner corner. I added a winged liner with the Stila Stay All Day Liquid Liner and some mascara with the Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara. The final touch is my Mac lipstick in Twig to complete the whole look!

This look has been my go to look for a while now and I love it so much! It is warm and natural and just perfect for everyday! Let me know what you think of this look and if you recreate it in your own way!

2 thoughts on “Becca Ombre Rouge Makeup Lineup

Leave a Reply

