The Christmas TAG

DSC_0081-2

I hope you are having a wonderful Christmas! I decided to do a small post on Christmas day and what better post than the Christmas TAG?! Here are my answers to the questions below:

  1. Whats Your Favorite Holiday Movie?
    • Hands down, National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation! I know every word and it is a tradition to watch in my family.
  2. Whats Your Favorite Christmas Color?
    • Definitely gold. But if my choice was between red and green I would say red!
  3. Do You Like To Stay in Your PJs Or Dress Up For Christmas?
    • I stay in my PJs for present opening because that is at like 6-7 am and then we go our separate ways to get dressed up to go to my mom’s parent’s house to exchange gifts there.
  4. If You Could Only Buy One Person a Present This Year Who Would It Be?
    • It would have to be my mom. She is the person that is there for me the most and helps me whenever I need her help of support.
  5. Do You Open Your Present Christmas Eve Or Christmas Morning?
    • We open gifts from our parents on Christmas Eve and we open the “Santa” gifts on Christmas morning.
  6. Have You Ever Built a Ginger Bread House?
    • This year has been the first year I can remember building a ginger bread house and it turned out way better than I expected! I am really considering making it a tradition!
  7. What Do You Like To Do On Your Christmas Break?
    • I make most of my Christmas gifts so that takes up a lot of time. I also like to read and just devote a lot of time to doing what I want to do to relax over the break.
  8. Any Christmas Wishes?
    • I just want to be stress free for a little bit. Of course there are some gifts I would like, but I really just want to enjoy a stress free, fun holiday with my family and friends.
  9. Favorite Christmas Smell?
    • Anything cinnamon. I have no idea why but when I think of Christmas I think of cinnamon.
  10. Favorite Christmas Meal Or Treat?
    • Frosted Sugar Cookies. I have a strong sweet tooth and I just cannot get enough cookies around the holidays.
Leave a Reply

