Christmas Party Outfits

DSC_0136-1DSC_0136-2DSC_0137-1DSC_0138-1DSC_0139-1DSC_0139-3

First thing is first… please forgive the horrible iPhone cable hanging off my dresser! Also this is my first ever outfit type post so I would love some feedback on the quality and any tips you may have!

The first outfit is a green velvet flowy tank paired with some black jeans from American Eagle. This top as well as the “Honey it’s Cold Outside” top is from H&M. I thought this top with some wedges or heels would look great for a evening out this holiday season.

Next, is a red flowy dress that has that boho vibe to it! With some tights and wedges this can go for any Christmas party. I found this dress at a local boutique. I love the crochet detailing and the opening from the shoulder to the elbow. I recently wore this dress to a Christmas party and I got quite a few comments on how cute I looked so that’s always a good sign.

For those of us who have an Ugly Sweater Party to attend, but still want to look cute, I found this owl sweater at Belk on sale recently and I think it passes as an ugly but cute Christmas sweater. I just pair this sweater with a pair of black jeans and some cozy boots.

Finally, my favorite top from out of all the outfits is this “Honey it’s Cold Outside” sweater from H&M. I think it is adorable and has the perfect amount of bling to dress up or dress down. I again paired it with a pair of black jeans. For shoes you can dress it down with a pair of boots or dress it up with a pair of wedges!

Let me know what you thought of these outfits and if you want to see more outfit idea posts!

One thought on “Christmas Party Outfits

Leave a Reply

