Seven Deadly Sins of Beauty TAG

DSC_0411

DSC_0413

Seems as good a time as any to pop in another TAG. I love thinking about what my answers are to all the questions. I’m thinking about doing a more lifestyle type TAG next so be looking out for that one. For now I’m going to do another beauty TAG, specifically the Seven Deadly Sins of Beauty TAG

Greed: What is your most inexpensive beauty item? What is your most expensive?

-My most inexpensive beauty item is definitely my Wet’n’Wild single eyeshadows. I’m pretty sure those are barely even a dollar a piece which is amazing for the quality that you get. My most expensive is my Bobbi Brown Shimmer Brick in Apricot. Though I didn’t pay full price for it since I bought it at a Cosmetics Company Store it is still the most I have spent on a single makeup item. I didn’t count palettes because you get a lot of product in those.

Wrath: What beauty products do you have a love/hate relationship with?

-Most definitely false eyelashes. Those suckers are the hardest things to apply. Firstly, I wear glasses most of the time so I have to be sure that they are super long so they don’t hit my glasses every time I blink (talk about annoying). Secondly, my eyes water basically 24/7 so I can’t have them full length I either have to cut them myself of but the 3/4 length lashes. Overall, are they worth it? Probably not… But my eyes sure look great with them on.

Gluttony: What are your most delicious beauty products?

-I’m going to take this in the context of delicious being yummy tasting so that would be my Burt’s Bees chapsticks. They are basically a smoothie in a chapstick. My all time favorite chapstick and the taste great, win-win.

Sloth: What beauty product do you neglect do to laziness?

-That would have to be blush. It is a rare occasion that on the day-to-day I am wearing blush. But I promise you I always have on bronzer and highlight! I know it would take but a couple of seconds to apply… But I just skip it so much that skipping it has become a habit..

Pride: What beauty product gives you the most self confidence?

-Highlighter! Always highlighter. I never go without highlighter. It makes me feel like I’m glowing that I got more than my usually five hours of sleep.

Lust: What attributes do you find most attractive in the opposite sex?

-Well just to name a few… Strong jawline, tall, broad shoulders, etc. There is nothing better than a strong tall looking guy. You will definitely catch me secretly staring from across the room… Ya. I need a boyfriend.

Envy: What items would you most like to receive as a gift?

-Mac lipsticks. No question about it. Have you seen my Mac Obsession post or my Drugstore Lipstick Moment or really any of my recent posts cause I’m pretty sure I’ve mentioned Mac in all of them!

What TAG would you like to see me do next?

Leave a Reply

