Drugstore Lipstick Moment

DSC_0396 DSC_0397 DSC_0405
DSC_0399 DSC_0398 DSC_0406

With my recent interest in Mac I have also looked into dupes for Mac lipstick which introduced me to the Wet’N’Wild lipsticks. I may have gone a bit overboard in the drugstore lipstick department but these lipsticks are fantastic! I love the color selection and you can’t beat the price! If you are looking for lipstick that have colors remarkable similar to popular Mac lipsticks check out the Wet’N’Wild lipsticks!

Let me know what your favorite drugstore lipsticks are!

2 thoughts on “Drugstore Lipstick Moment

Leave a Reply

