Vanity: College Edition

DSC_0033 DSC_0034

At college storage is obviously an issue when it comes to living in a dorm. This is how I set up my makeup when I am at college. I use some clear storage containers that I got at TJMaxx and I store my makeup in much the same way I did at home. Most my palettes go in a drawer on my desk.This is the perfect set up for doing my makeup in the mornings before class, everything is easily reachable and very organized!

Let me know how you store your makeup while you are at college!

One thought on “Vanity: College Edition

Leave a Reply

