September Favorites!

DSC_0388 DSC_0391

This is probably the latest I have ever posted a favorites video… And hopefully the latest I will ever post one. Since these are my favorite posts I thought I would go ahead and post it. I took these pictures at the end of September so they are still my September Favorites so it kinda still works… Let’s just see what I was loving in the month of September! This was definitely the month of rediscovery…

Pitch Perfect 2: This is my non-beauty favorite of the month! It was released late this month and is amazing and one of my favorite movies! It is hilarious, has tons of sing along moments, and it has hints of romance too! It is a great women empowering movie and very feel good! If you haven’t seen this movie I really suggest you watch it!

Tarte Clean Slate Poreless Primer: Recently I have decided to start really using my primers again and I am so happy I have. I don’t know why I ever stopped using this primer because it makes my foundation go on so much smoother and it makes any foundation look that much more perfect!

BareMinerals Complexion Rescue: I purchased this foundation around the beginning of the year but I stopped using it over the summer and now I am back! Recently, on early class days, I have wanted something light and hydrating and this is the perfect foundation for that! I am so happy I rediscovered this foundation!

Tarte CC Under Eye Corrector: I am crazy for whenever I stopped using this concealer! It is literally perfect for concealing those really dark areas of your under eye and I even use it on spot that pop up through my foundation. I am so thankful for this rediscovery this month!

Benefit Hoola Bronzer: My last rediscovery of the month is this bronzer. This bronzer is perfect for fall. It is in between a warm bronzer and a contour shade. I use it everyday for the perfect amount of definition and warmth! I am so glad I picked this bronzer back up this fall!

Urban Decay Naked Skin Concealer: This is the concealer I use to brighten and block out redness. I have done a whole post on this concealer, in fact. It blends perfectly and highlights my face perfectly!

Wet’N’Wild Lipstick in Bare It All: This is supposedly the dupe for Mac’s Velvet Teddy and I have fallen in love with this color for an everyday lip this fall! It has good lasting power especially when I pair it with a lipliner. I absolutely love the color and the formula, especially the price!

Burt’s Bees Mango Chapstick: Summer in a chapstick is how I describe this chapstick. It tastes and smells like a fruit smoothie. I’m in love, I may have a slight obsession with this chapstick. I carry it with me everyday. It moisturizes my lips and smells and tastes amazing! Perfection!

September was definitely a  good month and I hope you don’t mind how late this post is going up! Let me know what you have been loving recently!

Leave a Reply

