Product Spotlight: It Cosmetics CC Cream

DSC_0036

DSC_0037

It Cosmetics did amazing with this product! I am in love. It is the perfect amount of coverage, it is my perfect shade, it blends like a dream, it lasts all day, it has SPF. What else did you need in a foundation? Not much! The only slightly negative thing about this foundation is that there is a slight smell probably due to the SPF, but I don’t even recognize it anymore. I honestly don’t know what else to say about this foundation except that I can’t stop wearing it everyday. My skin looks glowy and bright and I’m in love. I don’t know how many times I’ve said I love this foundation so this will be the last time.

Let me know what foundations you have been loving!

Leave a Reply

