Color of the Month: September

IMG_3222 IMG_3225 IMG_3226

I purchased the Essie Fall Collection recently in an Ulta Haul and I love this color. It is very glam and makes me feel even fancier when I am all dressed up. Yes it is slightly chipped but thats only because I didn’t take these pictures until after I had already been wearing this color for a week… I think I will still be wearing this color through out the rest of fall and into winter perhaps I’ll use it as an accent color.

Leave a Reply

