The Sunday Post: “Me Time” TAG

Kayla w/Camera (Senior Picture)

On all the youtube channels I watch I always see them doing these TAGs… I understand that doing them means someone else asked you to do them but I thought they looked fun and seemed like a good way for you all to get to know me better so I decided to do the “Me Time” Tag this Sunday! Hope this helps you all get to know me better.

  1. What do you watch or read during me-time? I read anything from the teen section of any bookstore. I LOVE Grey’s Anatomy. I have made a whole blog post about it! I also love to watch romantic comedies and I have recently started watching Criminal Minds on Netflix.
  2. What do you wear during me-time? My PJs. If I could wear my PJs all day everyday I would.
  3. What are your me-time beauty products? I love a good face mask that makes my skin feel clean and hydrated. I also love to paint my nails as a good stress reliever.
  4. Current favourite nail polish? My current favorite nail polish is any color having to do with fall!
  5. What do you eat/drink during me-time? I like having a nice warm cup of coffee or hot chocolate to drink along with anything chocolate. Chocolate is the perfect Me Time food. If I am craving something salty then I go for fast food fries or tater tots which are completely horrible for you. Basically the more carbs the better during Me Time.
  6. Current favourite candle? I have an amazing mocha candle by Yankee Candle that I burn when I am at home and it makes my room smell like a coffee shop. So basically my room smells delicious and makes me want coffee all day every day.
  7. Do you ever have outdoor me-time? Any me time I have outdoors is usually during the summer when I lay out to soak up some rays and work on my tan. I have my music playing super loud and I just day dream for hours.

So I hope answering these questions helped you to get to know me better! If you have any other ideas of TAGs I can do please let me know!

  1. Would you ever go see a movie alone?
  2. Favourite online shop?
  3. Anything to add? What else do you do during me-time?
Leave a Reply

