The Sunday Post: Kendra Scott

DSC_0021-2 DSC_0022-2 DSC_0024-2

I’m in love. Absolutely in love. I have been eyeing Kendra Scott jewelry for the longest time. For my birthday this year my mom ended up getting me the Brindley Gold Ear Jackets in Iridescent Drusy and the Elisa Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy. They match perfectly and I wear them everyday because they match everything! I don’t know what else to say besides they are beautiful and make me want more and more Kendra Scott jewelry!

Let me know if you have any Kendra Scott jewelry and what your favorite pieces are!

One thought on “The Sunday Post: Kendra Scott

Leave a Reply

