The Sunday Post: I’m A Collector?

DSC_0198 DSC_0200 DSC_0201 DSC_0203

Along with my love of photography I also have a love for old vintage cameras. In fact, I collect them!

My collection all started when I was cleaning out my great grandmother’s house to sell with my family. I found almost all of the cameras that I have in her house. My favorite definitely has to be the Polaroid camera. It still works!! Everyone and then I will take a picture with it of something I really think is pretty or something I want to remember.

DSC_0196

My most recent addition was this Kodak I found in the same booth that I found my Back From the 80s jeans. I actually missed it until my mom came up and saw it. She immediately picked it up and started talking about how she remembers them. I looked at it and saw it was only $5 and I knew I had to add it to my collection!

Old cameras are such good decorations and they really show off my love for photography! I cannot wait till I can add more to my collection!

Leave a Reply

