New Skincare Winner?

DSC_0191

My skin has been acting up recently around my chin and forehead area. My usual routine hasn’t been affecting it in anyway so I thought I should try something stronger. It was perfect timing too because I just watch a video where Claire Marshall raved about this product! The next week I was in Ulta buying it hoping that it will help me.

It took about two-three weeks for results but the results have been amazing! My skin feels smoother, softer, and I have less breakouts. Overall that is a win-win-win. The Dermalogica Clear Start Overnight Treatment is a life-saver (not literally). Now it hasn’t cleared up all my problem areas and I wish it would work a tad bit better in completely clearing up my acne but I’m pretty sure that that would have to be a miracle product! I am hoping with continued use my acne will continue to go away and not come back! *fingers crossed*

For now I will keep using it and let you know if my acne continues to go away! If you have any suggestions for a product that works with sensitive skin to clear acne please let me know!

Leave a Reply

