The Perfect Summer Bag

DSC_0194

This purse is absolutely beautiful! My father got this for me as a gift last year and every Spring/Summer I love getting it out to add so much color and brightness! This bag has brightened up so much of my outfits this summer. Every time I need that pop with in my look that day I grab this purse and BAM! It adds the perfect pop.

Just look at those tassels! I love tassels! Before I saw this purse I always thought that Dooney & Burke was a old-fashioned brand that my mom would carry (sorry mom). I was so wrong though! This bag can be carried by any age. It is a timeless bag that will always remain in style and I love that it is a part of my handbag collection.

If you are interested in this bag it is called the Florentine Mini Satchel by Dooney & Burke.

One thought on “The Perfect Summer Bag

Leave a Reply

