Product Spotlight: Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner

DSC_0083 DSC_0081

If you need a liquid eyeliner that will last you all day, this is the eyeliner. The Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner is absolutely amazing. The only eye liner I ever use when I wear eye liner. From the pictures you can definitely tell I put this liner to use with the faded letters on the pen.

I purchased this liner about a year ago and it is still going strong. I currently only have it in black which is a perfect bold black. I’ve considered buying some more colors, but I haven’t actually got around to it yet. This eye liner has everything I look for in a liner. Liquid, black, long-lasting, waterproof, and a pointed felt tip. The tip pulls off the perfect winged eye liner! Whether you want a tight, thin line or a thick bold line this eye liner can do the job!

Seriously, if you need a new eye liner or just want the perfect liner ever. Go out and get this eye liner!

Leave a Reply

