The Sunday Post: Products That Caught My Eye

eye_shadows_group_1024x1024             p382309-av-02-hero300             s1202209-main-hero-300                         

s1714583-main-hero-300             s1465327-main-hero-300

Recently I have been doing quite a bit of online shopping…. I haven’t bought anything, but I keep going back to quite a few different items:

At the top of my list right now is the Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette. The beautiful highlighters seem perfect for glowy summer skin. You could use them as highlight, a light bronzer, even eye shadows. They are absolutely beautiful and my eyes are stuck on this palette.

Another product that goes along with the summer season is the new St. Tropez In-Shower Gradual Tan. I love the idea of tanning in the shower. It would save so much time! The only reason I haven’t purchased this yet is because I am waiting for more reviews to come out before I make my final decision.

Next on my list are some eyeshadows from Morphe Brushes. They are only two dollars and I have seen video after video of how creamy, blendable, and beautiful they are and I really want to get my hands on some of them!

Finally, I have been thinking of trying a new foundation. I can’t decide between Nars Sheer Glow or Estee Lauder Double-Wear Foundation. Many of the youtubers I watch rave about both of these, but I can’t decide which one will suit me and my skin best. I’m going to keep contemplating and maybe I’ll come to a decision soon!

Online shopping is an activity I use to fill my free time when I am bored. I don’t usually buy on a whim, most of the time I just move the items I like to a wishlist until I narrow it down to the items I really really want to try or buy.

3 thoughts on “The Sunday Post: Products That Caught My Eye

  1. The hourglass palette doesn’t really bronze, it does give a beautiful overall glow though! I love it! (When you buy it, don’t be alarmed by the size. I thought I got the wrong one but the palette has really small pans compared to their individual highlighters.)

    Like

Leave a Reply

