Trip Update #2!

Today was a day full of driving! But the shopping at Galleria Mall at the end of it all made it worth it! I made a stop at Lush, The Body Shop, & Forever 21!

At Lush and The Body Shop I just picked up a couple items but I definitely did a bit of damage at Forever 21! Let’s just say it’s my favorite store:)

Well I can’t wait to do a haul when I get home! Tomorrow starts a full day of touring including the Arch, a Riverboat Cruise, and the Budweiser Brewery. That night though we have tickets to see “Grease” performed in an outdoor amphitheater!

Hope to continue these updates with some “touristy” pictures tomorrow:)

-Love, Kayla

Leave a Reply

