Trip Update!

Just a quick update before I head to bed. I have already started my shopping for the trip before I’ve arrived in St. Louis… I just had to stop at an Ulta along the drive since I found out there wasn’t one in St. Louis and let’s just say I definitely did some damage.

Of course with the limited time I have and the fact I falling asleep while typing I won’t be doing a haul just yet  but as a sneak peek… The new item I am most excited about would be the Tarte Amazonian Clay Airbrush Foundation! I can’t wait to try it out after all the reviews I have watched!! And I’ll definitely be getting up a review of it sometime after the haul and after I have had the opportunity to try it out a couple of times!

Well I hope to get another update in but if not know it’s because I’m just having too much fun!

-Love, Kayla

One thought on “Trip Update!

Leave a Reply

