St. Louis Trip!

So this is just a random picture of St. Louis I decided to use with this post but you can expect many more taken by me after the trip!
So this is just a random picture of St. Louis I decided to use with this post but you can expect many more taken by me after the trip!

Some exciting news… Tomorrow I’m headed to St. Louis with my Aunt Suz and Dalton, my little brother! Originally I thought I wasn’t going to be able to go because of work but it turns out I can and I can’t wait to leave!

Me being the procrastinator that I am…. I have yet to start packing… And I just remembered that I left the list to pack at work! Way to go, Kayla! Oh well!

One of the main reasons I’m so excited is for all the picture taking opportunities! We will be visiting the Arch, going on a riverboat cruise, a Cardinals baseball game, touring the Budweiser Brewery, going to see an outdoor play of “Grease”, visiting the Botanical Gardens, and shopping at the Galleria mall! A very busy schedule for a two and a half day trip!

So knowing me I am also pretty excited about shopping as well because in the towns around my small town there are very limited shopping options, especially when it comes to clothes, purses, and makeup. But in St. Louis they have so many larger stores with so many more options! I’ll definitely be making a stop at Lush, The Body Shop, Forever 21, H&M, Urban Outfitters, Sephora, and no telling what else!

I am going to try my best to keep y’all updated as the trip goes but with the schedule being so busy it may be hard but rest assured I will definitely be updating when I get home!! You can expect many stories, pictures, and a BIG haul!!

-Love, Kayla

Leave a Reply

